NEXT ROCKET LEAGUE EVENT

RLCS The Grid #4

Tuesday, January 19th, 2021
Time 3:40pm CT

Sign Up For #V1 Updates

We are new here and maybe you are, too. Sign up here so you don’t miss a single match or merch drop from Version1 as we take on Rocket League Championship Series X.

Opt-out at anytime.  Privacy Policy

Roster_v1

PLAYER

TORMENT

     

View Bio  

PLAYER

GIMMICK

     

View Bio  

PLAYER

COMM

 

View Bio  

COACH

FIREBURNER

     

View Bio  

RLCS X Match Schedule

RLCS The Grid: Winter

The Grid 4_Day 1
January 19, 2021

4:40 pm ET/3:40 pm CT

vs
The Grid 4_Day 2
January 20, 2021

5:40 pm ET/4:40 pm CT

vs

North American Regionals

Regional 3_Day 1
January 23, 2021

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

vs
Regional 3_Day 2
January 24, 2021

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

vs
Regional 3_Day 3
January 30, 2021

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

vs
Regional 3_Day 4
January 31, 2021

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

vs

V1 Limited Collection

Our fall/winter limited collection is perfect for every occasion, as long as that occasion involves cars with rockets on them flying through the air chasing a ball.

LIVE NOW
OFFLINE